请与我们联系:
info@split-stone.com
+ 86-592-5601702 / 5682036
当前所在位置: 首页 » 关于我们

关于我们

blog_item_02厦门倍联矿山机械有限公司是一家专业生产高质量液压设备的知名企业。同时,我们的尊贵公司已获得ISO组织的认证,通过了ISO9001:2000质量管理体系认证,并荣获“国家著名商标”称号,被确认为“质量,声誉和服务AAA级信用企业”。 ”和“质量和信誉最佳企业”。此外,我们公司还获得了BOSCH REXROTH的营销合作伙伴证书。 倍联液压劈裂机可广泛应用于各种石材的加工...


厦门倍联矿山机械有限公司提供行业领先的碎石机和石材加工解决方案,以协助客户追求真正的竞争优势,可用于加工各种石材块,鹅卵石,黏合剂,板状石材;该切割机所采用的液压技术以其卓越的性能从德国进口。由于该机操作简便,效率高,非常适合批量生产作业。公司发展的理念:企业的成长要依靠人才,而发展则要依靠人才。没有企业的成长,人才就无处可走。公司的服务宗旨:让客户满意将是我们的一贯宗旨。公司目标:我们将继续使BESTLINK成为世界著名品牌。
保持联系
我们的公司文化已经跨过了越来越多地改善我们与世界的关系。我们想向我们尊敬的客户和游客展示通过我们公司故事情节与我们合作的好处。欢迎来到倍联。
厦门倍联矿山机械有限公司 版权所有  闽ICP备13010179号

Get in touch with us:
 
info@split-stone.com
 +86-592-5601702 / 5682036
You are here: Home » About Us

About Us

blog_item_02 Xiamen Bestlink Factory Co., Ltd.  is a wellknow corporation that have been dedicated and oriented to manufacture high quality hydraulic equipment. Meanwhile, our esteemed company has been authorized by ISO organisation to be certified ISO9001:2000 Quality Management System Certification and has won the titles of “the Famous National Trademark”, being confirmed as “Credit Enterprise of AAA Grade in Quality, Fame, and Service” and “Top Enterprise of Quality and Credit”. What’s more, our company has also obtained the marketing partner certificate from BOSCH REXROTH. BESTLINK hydraulic cleaving machine could be widely applied in the processing of all kinds of stones...


 Xiamen Bestlink Factory Co., Ltd.  provides industry-leading stone splitters and stone processing solutions to assist customers in their pursuit of a true competitive advantage,it could be applied in the processing of all kinds of stone blocks, cobbles, bonders, slab stones; the hydraulic technique with its superior performance applied in this cleaving machine is imported from Germany. Owing to the facts that this machine is easy to operate and handle and it is also of high efficiency, it is quite suitable for mass production operation Notion of development of our company: the growth of the enterprise shall rely on the talents, whereas the development of the talents shall go nowhere without the growth of the enterprise. Service tenet of our company: to make our customers satisfied will be our persistent aim. Goal of our company: we will continue to make BESTLINK into a world-famous brand.
GET IN TOUCH
Our company culture have been cross now a decade to more and more improve our relation with the world. We would like to show to our esteemed customer and visItor the benefit to work with us through our company story line. Welcome to Bestlink.
Copyright   2019  Xiamen Bestlink Factory Co., Ltd.  All rights reserved.